Be Your Own Hero
Movie Nights - Theme Nights!

i-am-po:

🐼 Out of Panda Paws 🐼

HELLO ALL! :D

As some of you already know, I have been hosting Movie Nights via Live Stream every Friday and Saturday night.  For those of you who don’t know… WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN ALL THIS TIME?! xD

This week, I’m going to do something a little different:

I’m going to let the viewers vote on what movies will be shown from a selection of movie themes.

There will be 2 themes for Friday night and 2 themes for Saturday night.  Whichever theme gets the most votes for that night will be that night’s double-feature presentation.

Voting will be open from now until Friday @ 5:00 pm EST/4:00 pm CST/3:00 pm MST/2:00 pm PST (This is based on North American time zones.  If you are voting from another time zone, please vote accordingly)

The following are the movie themes and movies for each theme:

FRIDAY - 09/26/14

MONSTERS

image

image

OR

MAGIC

image

image

SATURDAY - 09/27/14

ROBIN HOOD

image

image

OR

ROBIN WILLIAMS

image

image

Just send me a reply or ask with the name of the theme you want for that night.  I will accept one (1) vote per day until voting closes.

Once the votes are tallied on Friday, I will make a post announcing the winner for Friday night and provide a link to the movie night stream.  Saturday night’s winner will be announced in a post on Saturday with a link to the movie night stream also.

Thanks!  Happy Voting! ;)

MOVIE NIGHT!

i-am-po:

🐼 Out of Panda Paws 🐼

TONIGHT’S FEATURES WILL BE:

image

AND

image

STREAM WILL START @ APPROXIMATELY 9:00 PM EST/6:00 PM PST

HERE IS THE LINK: MOVIE NIGHT!

HOPE TO SEE YOU THERE! ;)

MOVIE NIGHT!

i-am-po:

🐼 Out of Panda Paws 🐼

TONIGHT’S FEATURES WILL BE:

image

AND

image

MOVIES WILL START @ APPROXIMATELY 8:30 PM EST/5:30 PM PST

HERE IS THE LINK: MOVIE NIGHT!

HOPE TO SEE YOU THERE! ;)

Reblog if you’d be upset if I deleted this blog
reblog if you’d truly miss me if I deleted.
Reblog if you’d miss me if I left Tumblr

i-am-po:

🐼 Out of Panda Paws: KUNG FU PANDA 2 LIVE STREAM!!! NOW!!!

"Genie, You’re Free!"

Thank you Robin Williams (Genie)!  We’ll miss you and all your “Phenomenal Cosmic Powers.” (;_;)

i-am-po:

🐼 Kung Fu Panda 2 on FX Movie Download: Angelina Jolie ~ Tigress 🐯

Angelina Jolie:

"People like them together because I think they’re like every family.  They’re kind of that weird, dysfunctional family where they all love each other, but they get on each other’s nerves all the time and they’ve got a lot to work out."

Kim Cobb (Kung Fu Panda 2 - Producer):

"I think the relationship between Po & Tigress has a lot more going on in Kung Fu Panda 2 than in the first movie.  And Angelina has really taken that character and the development of that character very seriously.  She understands where she’s coming from emotionally.  So, there’s this level that Angelina has brought, as an actress, that’s really made the character deeper and more interesting to watch."

Angelina Jolie:

"She’s a fighter and she’s out to go get the bad guy. She’s also
this… In this one, for her, which is very nice for me… She has a bit of an emotional break-through and learns to be a little nicer.”

i-am-po:

🐼 ~ Hosts, Sasha Perl-Raver & Adam Gertler, Interview Kung Fu Panda 2 Producer, Kim Cobb, & Director, Jennifer Yuh Nelson, on FX Movie Download ~ 🐼

🐼 Out of Panda Paws: 

LOL! Jennifer Yuh Nelson! x’D

Thank you, Jennifer Yuh Nelson, Kim Cobb, and DreamWorks Animation for making grown men, like me, cry!